*** LMRA tour details available from the "Notices" section ***

Notices

Support Your Association

 

Volunteers required to support the Association, click here for more details.

Read more ...

Guernsey / Jersey tour

LMRA tour to Guernsey and Jersey.

We are intending to run a mini tour to the channel islands this August

Read more ...

2016 Entry forms.

2016 entry forms are avilable from the download section.

Events

Fri Jul 01 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Sat Jul 02 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Sun Jul 03 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Mon Jul 04 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Tue Jul 05 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Wed Jul 06 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Thu Jul 07 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Fri Jul 08 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting
Sun Jul 10 @12:00AM
Imperial Meeting

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

LMRA Members may login here for access to member-only pages.

Do not check the Remember Me option if this computer is used by other people!