lmralogo2

London & Middlesex Rifle Association

Tel: 01483 473006

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Training Events
10 March 2018
24 March 2018
21 April 2018
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
28 April 2018
  • Saturday 28 April 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
29 April 2018
26 May 2018
09 June 2018
23 June 2018
24 June 2018
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events



Notices

F Class Shooting

We are currently looking at expanding and empbracing a highly competative F Class section. Do you have the necessary passion to help and drive this section forward? If you would like to take on this challenge please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events

Sat Mar 03 @ 1:30PM -
300 yd Practice Target PM Only
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
LMRA Open Morning
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:30AM -
Match LMRA vs City RC
Sat Mar 17 @ 1:30PM -
Match LMRA vs Irish RC
Sun Mar 18 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Match LMRA vs Irish RC
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:30AM -
London Training
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:30AM -
Probationary Course
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
900 & 1000 yd Practice Target AM Only
Sat Mar 31 @ 7:00PM -
100 Club Dinner
Sun Apr 01 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
300 / 600yd Practice Target AM only

LMRA Members may login here for access to member-only pages.

Do not check the Remember Me option if this computer is used by other people!