lmralogo2

London & Middlesex Rifle Association

Tel: 01483 473006

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Training Events
21 April 2018
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
28 April 2018
  • Saturday 28 April 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
29 April 2018
24 June 2018
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
26 August 2018
01 September 2018
  • Saturday 01 September 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
28 October 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events
04 November 2018
  • Sunday 04 November 2018 08:30am
    Mentored Shoot    ::  Training Events



Notices

Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 1:30PM -
300 yd Practice Target PM Only
Sat Mar 09 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
LMRA Open Morning
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:30AM -
Match LMRA vs City RC
Sat Mar 16 @ 8:30AM -
Match LMRA vs Irish RC
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
900 & 1000 yd Practice Target AM Only
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30AM -
Probationary Course
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30AM -
London Training
Sat Mar 30 @ 8:30AM - 12:00AM
Match LMRA vs Universities.
Sat Mar 30 @ 8:30AM - 12:00AM
LMRA Target Rifle Skills Development Course Day 1
Sun Mar 31 @ 8:30AM - 12:00AM
Match LMRA vs Universities.

LMRA Members may login here for access to member-only pages.

Do not check the Remember Me option if this computer is used by other people! When you register for full access to this web site, the information you provide (name, user name, email address and encrypted password) will be held on the web server to authenticate your access and provide customised pages. We may also use this information to generate reports on the web site usage.